Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Cherry Hill Atlantic – 2018 Board of Directors

Executive Board:


President: Bill Salsbery – bill.salsbery@gmail.com

Vice President: Tony Gucciardi - tony.gucciardi@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Michael Cain – mcain117@comcast.net

Secretary: John Cafagna - john.cafagna@gmail.com

Player Agent: AJ Miller - ajmillerjr73@gmail.com



Board Members:


Jim Collins - fyrfyter051@aol.com

Dean Fisher - dfisher4444@verizon.net

Scott Keesal - skeesal@comcast.net

Chris Mayo – ctm_email@yahoo.com

Megan Pizzo - megan.ro.pizzo@gmail.com

Chris Stapleton - c_stapleton@Verizon.net

Kevin Stever - kstever04@gmaial.com

Ciro Tufano - cirotufano@verizon.net





Open Board Meetings


While the CHALL Board meets privately throughout the year, we welcome everyone to participate and share ideas and get involved in the league.  Open Board Meetings are held on the first Thursday of every month. All are welcome and encouraged to attend. All meetings are at the Field House and begin at 8pm.  If you have any questions you can contact the Secretary, John Cafagna at john.cafagna@gmail.com