Sunday, November 19, 2017

Cherry Hill Atlantic – 2015/2016 Board of Directors

Executive Board:

 

President: Charlie Miracola – my5men10@verizon.net

Vice President: Bill Salsbery – bill.salsbery@gmail.com

Treasurer: Michael Cain – mcain117@comcast.net

Secretary: John Cafagna - john.cafagna@gmail.com

Player Agents: Tony Gucciardi - tony.gucciardi@yahoo.com

AJ Miller - ajmillerjr73@gmail.com

 

 

Board Members:

 

Jim Collins - fyrfyter051@aol.com

Dean Fisher - dfisher4444@verizon.net

Scott Keesal - skeesal@comcast.net

Chris Mayo – ctm_email@yahoo.com

Megan Pizzo - megan.ro.pizzo@gmail.com

Chris Stapleton - c_stapleton@Verizon.net

Kevin Stever - kstever04@gmaial.com

Ciro Tufano - cirotufano@verizon.net

 

 

 

Open Board Meetings

 

While the CHALL Board meets privately throughout the year, we welcome everyone to participate and share ideas and get involved in the league.  Open Board Meetings are held on the first Thursday of every month. All are welcome and encouraged to attend. All meetings are at the Field House and begin at 8pm.  If you have any questions you can contact the Secretary, John Cafagna at john.cafagna@gmail.com