Monday, September 25, 2017

Cherry Hill Atlantic – 2015/2016 Board of Directors

Executive Board:

 

President: Charlie Miracola – my5men10@verizon.net

Vice President: Scott Keesal – skeesal@comcast.net

Treasurer: Michael Cain – mcain117@comcast.net

Secretary: Mike Fekete - mikefekete@verizon.net

Player Agents: Tony Gucciardi - tony.gucciardi@yahoo.com

AJ Miller - ajmillerjr73@gmail.com

 

 

Board Members:

 

Jeff Christmann - jeffreychristmann@gmail.com

Jim Collins - fyrfyter051@aol.com

Barry Dudnick - ibdud@comcast.net

Mike Fekete – mikefekete@verizon.net

Dean Fisher - dfisher4444@verizon.net

Chris Mayo – ctm_email@yahoo.com

Megan Pizzo - megan.ro.pizzo@gmail.com

Bill Salsbery – bill.salsbery@gmail.com

Kevin Stever - kstever04@gmaial.com

Ciro Tufano - cirotufano@verizon.net

 

 

 

Open Board Meetings

 

While the CHALL Board meets privately throughout the year, we welcome everyone to participate and share ideas and get involved in the league.  Open Board Meetings are held on the first Thursday of every month. All are welcome and encouraged to attend. All meetings are at the Field House and begin at 8pm.  If you have any questions you can contact the Secretary, Mike Fekete at mikefekete@verizon.net